Contemplating the Cross Audio:download

Contemplating the Cross

Jan 2017 - Jun 2018
We hope you will be challenged, fed and blessed as you listen to these sermons within this series. If you have not listened to any before, it is best to start at the beginning to understand the context that Bruce is sharing. We hope to have all of these on our website very shortly.
h5>Sermons in this series
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 25 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross: The Abrahamic Covenant
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 38 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross: Finishing the Mosaic Law part 2 (33)
Bruce Millar
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 38 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross: Finishing the Mosaic Law - Part 1
Bruce Millar
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 25 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross:
Bruce Millar
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 26 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross: The real problem the cross addresses - Part 6
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 26 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 1 sec
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 20 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 25 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 57 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 2 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 7 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 13 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 14 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 51 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 47 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 23 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 16 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Powered by: truthengaged