Filter media by:
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 16 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 58 mins 34 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 35 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 7 secs
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 2 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 52 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 21 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 5 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 51 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 18 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 34 secs
If you haven't heard the previous message you might not understand what Bruce is sharing in this one.
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 34 secs
Bruce Millar teaching through the series called 'Contemplating the Cross' - Creation Calling
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 9 secs
Bruce Millar teaching through the series called 'Contemplating the Cross' -The Big Picture
Contemplating the Cross
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 55 secs
Bruce Millar teaching through the series called 'Contemplating the Cross' - Introduction
Powered by: truthengaged