TEXT_SIZE
Contemplating the Cross Audio:download

Contemplating the Cross

Jan 2017 - Oct 2017
We hope you will be challenged, fed and blessed as you listen to these sermons within this series. If you have not listened to any before, it is best to start at the beginning to understand the context that Bruce is sharing. We hope to have all of these on our website very shortly.
h5>Sermons in this series
Bruce Millar
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 7 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 13 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 14 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 51 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 47 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 23 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 16 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 16 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 58 mins 34 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 35 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 7 secs
Bruce Millar
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 2 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 52 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 21 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 5 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 51 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 18 secs
Bruce sharing on Contemplating the Cross
Bruce Millar
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 34 secs
If you haven't heard the previous message you might not understand what Bruce is sharing in this one.
Powered by: truthengaged

National CPR Association Certification